Belgium will take on Morocco in their second match in Group F on Sunday, 27 November 2022 at Al Thumama Stadium. Here we have Belgium vs Morocco, date and time, venue, and how to watch on TV and live stream.

Belgium vs Morocco World Cup Match Live Stream for Free

Country Broadcaster Streams Requirement
Australia SBS-On Demand Free Live Streams Free signup is required at the SBS site + VPN
France TF1 Free Live Streams Only 28 World Cup matches are available. Use VPN to Unlock
Germany ZDF & ARD Free Live Streams No signup required + VPN
India Viacom 18 Free Live Stream No sign-up is needed + use VPN to unlock outside of India
Italy Raiplay.it Free Live Stream Free signup is required at the Raiplay site + VPN
Luxembourg RTL Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Russia MatchTV Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Switzerland Play-Suisse Free Live Stream Free signup required at Play-Suisse site + VPN
United Kingdom BBC iPlayer & ITV HUB Free Live Stream Free signup required + VPN
United States FoxSports Premium 25$ a month Subscription needed. Available via cable, Sling, Fubo and YouTube TV

Belgium vs. Morocco FIFA World Cup 2022 Basic Info:

Group: F, Matchday 2 of 3

🗓 Date: Sunday, 27 November 2022

🕑 Time: 1:00 pm GMT

🏟 Venue: Al Thumama Stadium, Doha, Qatar

📺 TV: BBC, FS1

The FIFA World No. 2 Belgium have never won the World Cup. They finished third in Russia 2018 following their semi-final defeat against the eventual champions France. Belgium lost to Argentina in the quarter-finals in 2014 Brazil. Could this be the year of Kevin De Bruyne, Eden Hazard, and co? Belgium would try to grab all three points against Morocco before facing Croatia.

On the other hand, Morocco is playing only their second World Cup in the 21st century. They finished at the bottom of Group B in 2018, lost to Iran and Portugal and drew with Spain. They will face Canada on matchday 3.

Belgium vs Morocco World Cup

Morocco vs Belgium: Date, Time, and Venue:

Belgium vs Morocco in the World Cup 2022 will go underway on Sunday, 27 November 2022, at 1:00 pm GMT, which is 9:00 am ET.

Al Thumama Stadium will host this match. This 40,000-seater stadium is located in Doha. The stunning artwork of the stadium resembles the ‘gahfiya’, traditional head-cap, worn by men and boys in the Arab world.

Here is the date and time of this match in different regions.

Country Date Time
USA Sunday, 27 November 9:00 am ET
UK Sunday, 27 November 2:00 pm BST
Qatar Sunday, 27 November 4:00 pm Local Time
Australia Sunday, 27 November 11:00 pm AEST

 

Related: 

Belgium World Cup 2022 Fixture and Match Schedule

Morocco World Cup 2022 Fixture

Golam Muktadir, chief editor at Surprise Sports (Leading Sports News Website). He is sharing his World Cup Football thoughts, trending news, and real-time Qatar World Cup updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here