Brazil vs Serbia Live Steam: Date, Time, Venue, How to Watch

Brazil will take on Serbia in a World Cup group-stage rematch on Thursday, 24 November 2022. It will be the second match of Group G of the day. Here we have Brazil vs Serbia, date and time, venue, and how to watch on TV and live stream.

Brazil vs Serbia World Cup Match Live Stream for Free

Country Broadcaster Streams Requirement
Australia SBS-On Demand Free Live Streams Free signup is required at the SBS site + VPN
France TF1 Free Live Streams Only 28 World Cup matches are available. Use VPN to Unlock
Germany ZDF & ARD Free Live Streams No signup required + VPN
India Viacom 18 Free Live Stream No sign-up is needed + use VPN to unlock outside of India
Italy Raiplay.it Free Live Stream Free signup is required at the Raiplay site + VPN
Luxembourg RTL Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Russia MatchTV Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Switzerland Play-Suisse Free Live Stream Free signup required at Play-Suisse site + VPN
United Kingdom BBC iPlayer & ITV HUB Free Live Stream Free signup required + VPN
United States FoxSports Premium 25$ a month Subscription needed. Available via cable, Sling, Fubo and YouTube TV

Brazil vs. Serbia World Cup 2022 Basic Info:

Group: G, Matchday 1 of 3

🗓 Date: Thursday, 24 November 2022

🕑 Time: 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT

🏟 Venue: Lusail Stadium, Al Daayen, Qatar

📺 TV: FOX, BBC

FIFA No. 1 Brazil is the hot favorite for the World Cup 2022. They will kick off their campaign against Serbia, in what will be a rematch of the 2018 Group E match.

Brazil beat Serbia by 2-0 goals in that match to be the group winners. Conversely, Serbia couldn’t make it through to the next round, finishing behind Brazil and Switzerland.

However, Serbia will be a tougher challenge this year. They directly qualified for the World Cup, finishing at the top of the qualifying group ahead of Portugal.

Brazil vs Serbia World Cup

Serbia vs Brazil: Date, Time, and Venue:

Brazil and Serbia will kick off their World Cup opener on Thursday, 24 November 2022, at 2:00 pm ET, which is 7:00 pm GMT.

The Lusail Stadium will host this match. This 80,000-seater stadium is located in Al Daayen, Qatar. It will also host the World Cup Final this year.

Here is the date and time of this match in different regions.

Country Date Time
USA Thursday, 24 November 2:00 pm ET
UK Thursday, 24 November 8:00 pm BST
Qatar Thursday, 24 November 10:00 pm Local Time
Australia Friday, 25 November 5:00 am AEST

 

Related: 

How to watch FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 in Brazil?

Brazil’s World Cup Fixture 2022

Serbia World Cup Fixture and Match Schedule For 2022

Golam Muktadir, chief editor at Surprise Sports (Leading Sports News Website). He is sharing his World Cup Football thoughts, trending news, and real-time Qatar World Cup updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here