Croatia vs Canada Live Stream: Date, Time, Venue, How to Watch on TV

Croatia and Canada will square off in their second match in Group F on Sunday, 27 November 2022 at the Khalifa International Stadium. Here we have Croatia vs Canada, date and time, venue, how to watch on TV and live stream.

Croatia vs Canada World Cup Match Live Stream for Free

Country Broadcaster Streams Requirement
Australia SBS-On Demand Free Live Streams Free signup is required at the SBS site + VPN
France TF1 Free Live Streams Only 28 World Cup matches are available. Use VPN to Unlock
Germany ZDF & ARD Free Live Streams No signup required + VPN
India Viacom 18 Free Live Stream No sign-up is needed + use VPN to unlock outside of India
Italy Raiplay.it Free Live Stream Free signup is required at the Raiplay site + VPN
Luxembourg RTL Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Russia MatchTV Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Switzerland Play-Suisse Free Live Stream Free signup required at Play-Suisse site + VPN
United Kingdom BBC iPlayer & ITV HUB Free Live Stream Free signup required + VPN
United States FoxSports Premium 25$ a month Subscription needed. Available via cable, Sling, Fubo and YouTube TV

Croatia vs. Canada FIFA World Cup 2022 Basic Info:

Group: F, Matchday 2 of 3

🗓 Date: Sunday, 27 November 2022

🕑 Time: 12:00 noon ET

🏟 Venue: Khalifa International Stadium, Doha, Qatar

📺 TV: TSN, FS1, BBC

Croatia will try to bag all three points against Canada before facing Belgium on matchday 3. They lost to France by 4-2 goals in the Final in 2018. Luka Modric, the player of the tournament in 2018, will have one last shot at glory.

On the other hand, Canada has been a promising team in recent times. They will be vying to upset Croatia to reach the next round.

Croatia vs Canada World Cup

Canada vs Croatia: Date, Time, and Venue:

Croatia vs Canada in the World Cup 2022 will go underway on Sunday, 27 November 2022, at noon ET, which is 4:00 pm GMT.

The Khalifa International Stadium will host this match. This 45,416-seater stadium is located in Doha. The Stadium was originally built in 1976. It was renovated in 2017 to host the tournament.

Here is the date and time of this match in different regions.

Country Date Time
USA Sunday, 27 November 12:00 noon ET
UK Sunday, 27 November 5:00 pm BST
Qatar Sunday, 27 November 7:00 pm Local Time
Australia Monday, 28 November 2:00 am AEST

 

Related: 

Croatia World Cup 2022 Fixtures

Canada World Cup Fixture and Match Schedule 2022

Golam Muktadir, chief editor at Surprise Sports (Leading Sports News Website). He is sharing his World Cup Football thoughts, trending news, and real-time Qatar World Cup updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here