Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess chapter 153 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Chapter 153 of the popular ongoing South Korean manhwa Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess will be out soon, know more about its release date and spoilers here

In the previous chapter, we get to see that Penelope’s father asked if she recalls the first time they met. She was small and skinny, begging for food but her eyes were dry unlike a child’s. So, he kept worrying that Yvonne might end up like her somewhere. The hope of Yvonne’s return was fading and she was starving next to her deceased mother. If you are also following Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Manhwa and are excited about chapter 153, we have got you covered.

Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess chapter 153 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

 The Duke decided to take her in and feed, her so she would not starve. This was the first time, Penelope heard the Duke’s story as this was never mentioned in the game. Duke impulsively took Penelope in without knowing how to care for her. He tells Penelope that he is still an inadequate and inexperienced father who does not know how to treat her. If she really wishes it, he will reinstate Eclipse as a guard. 

Duke separated her from Eclipse because he was the only one she opened up to and he bought Yvonne in the house. Penelope replied that day she was shocked, so she lost her sense. Eclipse is the benefactor who saved her in the festival street and nothing more.

Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Chapter 153 release date and time

Fans will be happy to know that the release date of the popular South Korean Manhwa  Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess chapter 153 is June 28, 2024. You can read this chapter at the given times:

  • China Standard Time (CST): 11:00 PM
  • India Standard Time (IST): 08:30 PM
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 12:00 AM
  • Central European Time (CET): 05:00 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 11:00 AM
  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 08.00 AM

Where can you read Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess chapter 153?

You can read the romantic Manhwa Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess chapter 153 on Tapas Comics. Penelope asks Duke not to focus on her more and she wishes to leave Duchy. She also asked to cancel the coming-of-age ceremony as his real daughter has returned. In the upcoming chapter, Penelope will poison herself in the ceremony.

O-M-G…It is happening💀(Death Is The Only Ending For the villainess)
byu/MeaningMuted8964 inOtomeIsekai

ALSO, READ: Solo For Two BL chapter 63 release date, time, spoilers, and where to read online

Source link