I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter chapter 96 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Chapter 96 of the popular ongoing South Korean manhwa I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter will be out soon, know more about the release date and spoilers here

In the previous chapter, we get to see that Duke Ferio hugged Leo and asked her to take it slow. He complimented Leo that she did great and it must have felt nice. The Duke then asked the emperor if he was fine and why Leo was with her. He was looking for Leo at the party and realized the energy of her fangs. If you are also following I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter Manhwa and are excited about chapter 96, we have got you covered.

I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter chapter 96 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

The atmosphere then shifted towards Duke as everyone was afraid of him. Not a single noble dared to raise a voice against him because of his power. He then left with Leo who bid an elegant farewell to everyone present at the party. Leo came to the party to have her first hunt and she was successful. In the last panel, we could see the second princess Scandia.

What happened to I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter?
byu/Sure-Description-238 inmanhwa

According to the spoilers, the princess who appeared in the last panel is actually the male lead. He would be Leo’s fiance and Duke’s son in law in future.

I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter Chapter 96 release date and time

Fans will be happy to know that the release date of the popular South Korean Manhwa  I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter chapter 96 is July 05, 2024. You can read this chapter at the given times:

  • China Standard Time (CST): 11:00 PM
  • India Standard Time (IST): 08:30 PM
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 12:00 AM
  • Central European Time (CET): 05:00 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 11:00 AM
  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 08.00 AM

Where can you read I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter chapter 96?

You can read the romantic Manhwa I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter chapter 96 on Tapas Comics. Leo asked her dad if there were any pregnant women or people who suffered from chronic illness. He assured her that Lupa evacuated everyone safely. They were leaving through the shortcut that Marquis Pardus had told him.

[I Became the Male Lead’s Adopted Daughter] This happens too many times…
byu/Sensasian_01 inmanhwa

Source link