Who is Texas Pastor Robert Morris, bio, age, family, wife, education and net worth

The fans are excited for Killer Pietro chapter 46 whose release date is finally out now

The secretary was trying his best to enter president Choi’s room. However, she got caught by Ariana and Grande who checked her briefcase and found injections. She knew she couldn’t defeat them so she tried to sell out Alpiede, but she got killed by him.

Killer Pietro chapter 46 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for Killer Pietro Chapter 46 which is all set to release on June 30, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 29, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 29, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 29, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 29, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 29, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 30, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

Pietro and Jiwoon were late as they found them dead on the ground. President Choi had a bomb on the collar of his neck. That’s when he got the call from Alpiede who invited him in the basement.

Pietro arrived at the basement to confront Alpiede. He got played psychologically as Alpiede blasted the bomb but it was just a fake to screw up Pietro’s mental state. However, Pietro already knew it and then used a flare to fight with Alpiede.

Because of the smoke, the water started to pour out from the sprinklers and the echo powers became unstable for Alpiede. In the dark, they both were fighting against each other.

Slowly and slowly, Alpiede realized that he was getting at a disadvantage until get got caught by Pietro in handcuffs. Pietro is now ready to teach him about the human pain sensor points and going to torture him in the upcoming chapter.

We also saw the backstory of Alpiede in this chapter and how he joined the Glory organization in order to defeat Pietro. It would be interesting to see if Alpiede can make a comeback from the recent assault from Pietro.

Where You Can Read Killer Pietro Chapter 46

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read the Manhwa Killer Pietro chapter 46.

[Killer Pietro] Tf??
by inmanhwa

Source link