Netherlands vs Ecuador Live Stream: Date, Time and Venue

The Netherlands will kick off their second match in the World Cup 2022 against Ecuador on Friday, 25 November 2022. Here we have the Netherlands vs Ecuador, date and time, venue, and how to watch on TV, and live stream.

The Oranje will aim to grab a win against Ecuador. They will wrap up the Group Stage by taking on Qatar. On the other hand, it will be a crucial game for Ecuador before they square off against Senegal on matchday 3.

Netherlands vs Ecuador World Cup Match Live Stream for Free

Country Broadcaster Streams Requirement
Australia SBS-On Demand Free Live Streams Free signup is required at the SBS site + VPN
France TF1 Free Live Streams Only 28 World Cup matches are available. Use VPN to Unlock
Germany ZDF & ARD Free Live Streams No signup required + VPN
India Viacom 18 Free Live Stream No sign-up is needed + use VPN to unlock outside of India
Italy Raiplay.it Free Live Stream Free signup is required at the Raiplay site + VPN
Luxembourg RTL Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Russia MatchTV Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Switzerland Play-Suisse Free Live Stream Free signup required at Play-Suisse site + VPN
United Kingdom BBC iPlayer & ITV HUB Free Live Stream Free signup required + VPN
United States FoxSports Premium 25$ a month Subscription needed. Available via cable, Sling, Fubo and YouTube TV

Netherlands vs. Ecuador FIFA World Cup 2022 Basic Info:

Group: A, Matchday 2 of 3

🗓 Date: Friday, 25 November 2022

🕑 Time: 4:00 pm GMT

🏟 Venue: Khalifa International Stadium, Doha, Qatar

📺 TV: ITV, FOX

Netherlands vs Ecuador World Cup

Ecuador vs the Netherlands: Date, Time, and Venue:

Netherlands vs Ecuador in the World Cup 2022 will go underway on Friday, 25 November 2022, at 11:00 am ET, which is 4:00 pm GMT.

The Khalifa International Stadium will host this match. This 45,416-seater stadium is located in Doha. The Stadium was originally built in 1976. It was renovated in 2017 to host the tournament.

Here is the date and time of this match in different regions.

Country Date Time
USA Friday, 25 November 11:00 am ET
UK Friday, 25 November 5:00 pm BST
Qatar Friday, 25 November 7:00 pm Local Time
Australia Saturday, 26 November 2:00 am AEST

 

Related: 

How to Watch FIFA World Cup 2022 in the Netherlands

Netherlands World Cup Fixture and Match Schedule in 2022

Ecuador World Cup 2022 Match Schedule & Fixture

Golam Muktadir, chief editor at Surprise Sports (Leading Sports News Website). He is sharing his World Cup Football thoughts, trending news, and real-time Qatar World Cup updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here