Qatar vs Senegal Live Stream: Date, Time, Venue, How to Watch

Qatar and Senegal will square off in their second group-stage match on Friday, 25 November 2022. Here we have Qatar vs Senegal, date and time, venue, and how to watch on TV and live stream.

Sadio Mane and co will expect to bag an easy three-point before their crucial match against Ecuador. On the other hand, Qatar will play its last match in the group stage against the Netherlands.

Qatar vs Senegal World Cup Match Live Stream for Free

Country Broadcaster Streams Requirement
Australia SBS-On Demand Free Live Streams Free signup is required at the SBS site + VPN
France TF1 Free Live Streams Only 28 World Cup matches are available. Use VPN to Unlock
Germany ZDF & ARD Free Live Streams No signup required + VPN
India Viacom 18 Free Live Stream No sign-up is needed + use VPN to unlock outside of India
Italy Raiplay.it Free Live Stream Free signup is required at the Raiplay site + VPN
Luxembourg RTL Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Russia MatchTV Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Switzerland Play-Suisse Free Live Stream Free signup required at Play-Suisse site + VPN
United Kingdom BBC iPlayer & ITV HUB Free Live Stream Free signup required + VPN
United States FoxSports Premium 25$ a month Subscription needed. Available via cable, Sling, Fubo and YouTube TV

Qatar vs. Senegal FIFA World Cup 2022 Basic Info:

Group: A, Matchday 2 of 3

🗓 Date: Friday, 25 November 2022

🕑 Time: 8:00 am ET

🏟 Venue: Al Thumama Stadium, Doha, Qatar

📺 TV: BBC, FS1

Qatar vs Senegal World Cup

Senegal vs Qatar: Date, Time, and Venue:

Qatar vs Senegal in the World Cup 2022 will go underway on Friday, 25 November 2022, at 8:00 am ET, which is 1:00 pm GMT, and 4:00 pm Qatar time.

Al Thumama Stadium will host this match. This 40,000-seater stadium is located in Doha. The stunning artwork of the stadium resembles the ‘gahfiya’, traditional head-cap, worn by men and boys in the Arab world.

Here is the date and time of this match in different regions.

Country Date Time
USA Friday, 25 November 8:00 am ET
UK Friday, 25 November 2:00 pm BST
Qatar Friday, 25 November 4:00 pm Local Time
Australia Friday, 25 November 11:00 pm AEST

 

Related: 

Senegal World Cup Match Schedule and Fixture 2022

Qatar World Cup Fixture and Match Schedule 2022

Golam Muktadir, chief editor at Surprise Sports (Leading Sports News Website). He is sharing his World Cup Football thoughts, trending news, and real-time Qatar World Cup updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here