Uruguay vs Korea Republic Live Stream: Date, Time, Venue, How to Watch

Group H matches in the FIFA World Cup 2022 will kick off on Thursday, 24 November 2022. Uruguay will square off against Korea Republic in their World Cup opener. Here we have Uruguay vs Korea Republic, date and time, venue, how to watch on TV and live stream.

Uruguay vs Korea World Cup Match Live Stream for Free

Country Broadcaster Streams Requirement
Australia SBS-On Demand Free Live Streams Free signup is required at the SBS site + VPN
France TF1 Free Live Streams Only 28 World Cup matches are available. Use VPN to Unlock
Germany ZDF & ARD Free Live Streams No signup required + VPN
India Viacom 18 Free Live Stream No sign-up is needed + use VPN to unlock outside of India
Italy Raiplay.it Free Live Stream Free signup is required at the Raiplay site + VPN
Luxembourg RTL Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Russia MatchTV Free Live Stream No signup needed + VPN
Switzerland Play-Suisse Free Live Stream Free signup required at Play-Suisse site + VPN
United Kingdom BBC iPlayer & ITV HUB Free Live Stream Free signup required + VPN
United States FoxSports Premium 25$ a month Subscription needed. Available via cable, Sling, Fubo and YouTube TV

Uruguay vs. Korea Republic FIFA World Cup 2022 Basic Info:

Group: H, Matchday 1 of 3

🗓 Date: Thursday, 24 November 2022

🕑 Time: 8:00 am ET, 1:00 pm GMT

🏟 Venue: Education City Stadium, Al Rayyan, Qatar

📺 TV: FS1, BBC

The two-times World Champions Uruguay played the quarter-final last edition in Russia. They lost to France by 2-0 goals. Luis Suarez and co are set to come back strongly this year, in what would be his last World Cup. Uruguay qualified from the CONMEBOL region finishing 3rd in the table.

On the other hand, Korea Republic’s World Cup campaign ended in the group stage despite beating Germany in 2018. Heung-min Son’s Korea is a top contender for the next round from Group H. It would be a crucial match for them for their next round hope.

Uruguay vs Korea Republic World Cup

Korea Republic vs Uruguay: Date, Time, and Venue:

Uruguay and Korea Republic will kick off their World Cup opener on Thursday, 24 November 2022, at 8:00 am ET, which is 1:00 pm GMT.

The Education City Stadium will host this match. The 40,000 seater stadium is located in Al Rayyan, Qatar. This stadium is one of the World’s most environmentally sustainable stadiums.

Here is the date and time of this match in different regions.

Country Date Time
USA Thursday, 24 November 8:00 am ET
UK Thursday, 24 November 2:00 pm BST
Qatar Thursday, 24 November 4:00 pm Local Time
Australia Thursday, 24 November 11:00 pm AEST

 

Related:

Golam Muktadir, chief editor at Surprise Sports (Leading Sports News Website). He is sharing his World Cup Football thoughts, trending news, and real-time Qatar World Cup updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here